Nathan Hiner

Lead Teaching Pastor

Craig Bauer

Associate Pastor

Daniel Loehrer

Associate Pastor

Mike Owens

Children's Sunday School Director/Pastoral Team

Ross Amato

Pastoral Team

Matt Beiswenger

Pastoral Team

Mike Bourcier

Pastoral Team

Jim Davis

Pastoral Team

Will Greer

Pastoral Team

Zach Douglas

Student Ministries Director


Wendy Dearing

Office Manager and Treasurer

Amy Bruhl

Administrative Assistant

Anthony Ursua

Facilities and Tech Director

Karina Yates

Publications and Communications Manager

Cathy Turney

Nursery Coordinator

Stephanie Smith

AWANA Secretary